Return to Headlines

National Junior Honor Society Inductees

The Cheektowaga Central School District would like to congratulate this year’s National Junior Honor Society inductees. 

8th Grade Inductees: Melina Summers and Lily Wojciechowski

7th Grade Inductees: Naufa Ahamed, Michael Fink, Alexis Hoover, Parsil Mager, Brooklyn Nolan, Savannah Potozniak, Lamya Rahman, Robert Swiatkowski, Mohammed Tahmid, Iqra Uddin, Sophia Vong, Dylan Walterich, Cach'e White and Zoe Zimmer

These students met the necessary high standards required for membership in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, Character, and Citizenship.

Please congratulate these students on their exciting achievement!